ARIS Teacher of the Year Nominations

ARIS Teacher and Educational Services Professional of the Year
Posted on 11/08/2017

ARIS Teacher and Educational Services Professional of the Year 2018

Do you know a teacher who has really made a difference?  Is there an educational services professional who goes above and beyond in every way possible?  NOMINATE THAT PERSON TODAY!

Don't miss the opportunity to have an excellent educator recognized in the district and by the State of New Jersey as part of the Governor's Educator of the Year program!

Complete a Teacher & Educational Services Professional of the Year Nomination Form  and submit your nominee(s) for consideration for this prestigious award, recognizing the role a teacher or educational services professional has played in the lives of ARIS students!  Please note, the past winners at ARIS are:

2003    Ms. Kathleen Kansky

2004    Ms. Diane Grabas

2005    Ms. Kelly Owens

2006    Mr. Gary Smith

2007    Ms. Amy Ossi

2008    Ms. Valerie Newman

2009    Ms. Kathleen Perl

2010    Ms. Nancy Budd

2011    Ms. Karen Hoffman

2012    Ms. Susan Herndon

2013    Ms. Ann Campbell

2014    Ms. Marissa Marton

2015    Ms. Patty Walsh (TOTY) / Ms. Laurie Ferretti (ESP)

2016    Ms. Pat Sellar (TOTY) / Ms. Marla Bruce (ESP)

2017    Ms. Rita Mishikitis (TOTY) / Ms. Patricia Brower (ESP)


Nominations are due by 4:00 PM on Monday, December 4, 2017.

By mail:  Mr. Christopher Carey, Principal

Auten Road Intermediate School, 281 Auten Road, Hillsborough, NJ  08844.


By email:

Don't delay!  Nominate someone spectacular today!

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.