Special Ed Teachers

Special Education Teachers

Name

Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600

Email- Type the user name below followed by @htps.us

 Ms. Jennifer Baker  2735 jbaker
 Ms. Nikki Behr 2731 nbehr
 Ms. Nicole Brameyer 2807 nbrameyer
 Ms. Rose Cavaliere 2340 rcavaliere
 Ms. Dara D'Urso   sdurso
 Ms. Becky Edgerly 2315 bedgerly
 Ms. Beth Hughes 2412 bhughes
Ms. Susan Jefferson 2366 sjefferson
Ms. Maura Kraucheunas 2615 mkraucheunas
 Ms. Melissa Lavell 2046 mlavell
Ms. Cindy Lingg 2367 clingg
 Ms. Linda Marino 2720 lmarino
 Ms.Kerri Mendez 2766 kmendez
 Ms. Rita Mishikitis 2552 rmishikitis
 Ms. Molly Moltane 2077 mmoltane
 Ms. Jessica Raymond 3428 jraymond
 Ms. Donna Ritter 2172 dritter
 Ms. Cushla Rullo 2479 crullo
 Ms. Dawn Szczepanski 2208 dszczepanski
 Ms. Megan Stives 2204 mstives
 Ms. Sharon Thiero 2491 sthiero
 Ms. Alyson Williams 3130 alwilliams
 Ms. Emily Withers 2758 awithers
 Ms. Sarah Young 2348 syoung
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.