Instructional Aides



Instructional Aides

Name

Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600

Email- Type the user
name below followed
by @htps.us

 Ms. Kelly Baccarini   kbaccarini
 Ms. Erica Clough
2068 eclough
 Ms. Celia Coslett 2654 ccoslett
Ms. Gayle Fodera 2707 gfodera
Ms. Linda Garoian 2413 lgaroian
Ms. Tammy Hammer 3210 thammer
Ms. Joan Murphy 2512 jmurphy
Ms. Kathleen Mutz 2794 kmutz
Ms. Shruti Rajpara 3306 srajpara
Ms. Doreen Ringle 3153 dringle
Ms. Agnes Sagliocco 2799 asagliocco
Mr. Arthur Thornton    athornton
Ms. Patricia VanKeuren 2801 pvankeuren
Ms. Kathleen Vierbuchen 2072 kvierbuchen
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.