Instructional Aides



Instructional Aides

Name

Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600

Email- Type the user
name below followed
by @htps.us

 Ms. Kelly Baccarini   kbaccarini
 Ms. Gina Caputo 2211 gcaputo
 Ms. Erica Clough
2068 eclough
 Ms. Celia Coslett 2654 ccoslett
Ms. Gayle Fodera 2707 gfodera
Ms. Linda Garoian 2413 lgaroian
Ms. Cindy Gaughan 2385 cgaughan
Ms. Tammy Hammer 3210 thammer
Ms. MaryJane Johnson 2925 majohnson
Ms. Melanie Johnnidis 2590 mjohnnidis
Ms. Joan Murphy 2512 jmurphy
Ms. Kathleen Mutz 2794 kmutz
Ms. Shruti Rajpara 3306 srajpara
Ms. Doreen Ringle 3153 dringle
Ms. Aimee Triano 2004 atriano
Ms. Ashley Wilk 2444 awilk
Ms. Patricia VanKeuren 2801 pvankeuren
Ms. Kathleen Vierbuchen 2072 kvierbuchen
Ms. Maria Walsh 3449 mwalsh
Mrs. Kathy Yates 2483 kyates
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.