6th Grade Teams

Sixth Grade






Team
Name
Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600
Email- Type the name below followed by @htps.us




A Ms. Amy Crowe 2589 acrowe
 
Mr. Scott Hebenstreit
1894
shebenstreit
  Ms. Shawn Lawn 2304 slawn

Dr. James Lattanzi
2019
jlattanzi

Ms. Mary Martin
2721
mmartin
 
Ms. Amy Salinger 2325 asalinger
  
 
B Mr. Joseph Annunziata 2781 jannunziata
  Ms. Sarah Blanton   sblanton

Ms. MaryBeth Hurley 2522 mhurley
  Mr. Matthew Mosko 3325 mmosko
  Ms. Elena Mazurek   emazurek
  Ms. Melissa Smith 2256 mmayridessmith
       
C
Mr. Matthew Gutowski
2257
mgutowski
  Ms. Kirsten Jensen 2215 kjensen

Ms. Marni Pociask 2476 mpociask

Ms. Kelly Villano
2218
kvillano

Ms. Patricia Walsh
2212
pwalsh
  Ms. Alyson Williams 3130 alwilliams
 
   
D
Ms. Carmella Battoglia
3283
cbattoglia
  Mr. Justin Huebner   jhuebner

Ms. MaryBeth Hughes
2319
mhughes

Mr. Jonathan Kaplan
2473
jkaplan

Ms. Megan Kelly -
(LTS-Zainab Merchant)
2199
 -
mkelly
zmerchant
  Ms. Cathy Pizzigoni 3430 cpizzigoni








© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.