6th Grade Teams

Sixth Grade






Team
Name
Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600
Email- Type the name below followed by @htps.us




A Ms. Carmella Battoglia 3283 cbattoglia
 
Ms. Ginny Gallagher
2527
vgallagher

Dr. James Lattanzi
2019
jlattanzi

Ms. Mary Martin
2721
mmartin

Ms. Deborah Nawrotzki
2665
dnawrotzki

Ms. Nancy Patrick
2509
npatrick
  
 
B Mr. Joseph Annunziata 2781 jannunziata
  Ms. Sharyn Finno 3485 sauzinger / sfinno

Ms. MaryBeth Hurley 2522 mhurley

Ms. Robin Magaziner
2858
rmagaziner

Ms. Cathy Pizzigoni
3430
cameyer / cpizzigoni
  Ms. Rachel Selig 135 rselig

C
Mr. Matthew Gutowski
2257
mgutowski
  Ms. Kirsten Jensen 2215 kjensen

Ms. Marni Pociask 2476 mpociask
  Ms. Melissa Smith 2256 mmayridessmith

Ms. Kelly Villano
2218
kvillano

Ms. Patricia Walsh
2212
pwalsh
 
   
D
Ms. Jamie Cameron
3422
jcameron

Ms. MaryBeth Hughes
2319
mhughes

Mr. Jonathan Kaplan
2473
jkaplan

Ms. Megan Kelly
2199
mkelly
Ms. Shawn Lawn
2304
slawn

Ms. Amy Salinger
2325
asalinger
   
 








© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.