Special Ed Teachers

Special Education Teachers

Name

Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600

Email- Type the user name below followed by @htps.us

 Ms. Jennifer Baker 2735 jbaker
Mrs. Jessica Banas 3428 jraymond
 Ms. Julie Battikha 2044 jbattikha
 Ms. Nikki Behr 2731 nbehr
 Ms. Nicole Brameyer 2807 nbrameyer
 Ms. Ellen Callahan 2018 ecallahan
 Ms. Rose Cavaliere 2340 rcavaliere
 Ms. Dara D'Urso 2991 ddurso
 Ms. Becky Edgerly 2315 bedgerly
 Ms. Beth Hughes 2412 ehughes
Ms. Sari Hussey 2524 shussey
Ms. Susan Jefferson 2366 sjefferson
Ms. Maura Kraucheunas 2615 mkraucheunas
Ms. Linda Kunkiewicz   lkunkiewicz
 Ms. Melissa Lavell 2046 mlavell
 Ms. Cindy Lingg 2367 clingg
 Ms. Sydney Lynn   slynn
 Ms. Linda Marino 2720 lmarino
 Ms. Kerri Mendez 2766 kmendez
 Ms. Emily Mirabella 2891 emirabella
 Ms. Rita Mishikitis 2552 rmishikitis
 Ms. Katherine Ricci 2057 kricci 
 Ms. Chusla Rullo 2479 crullo
 Ms. Shelby Sharkey   ssharkey
 Ms. Megan Stives 2204 mstives
 Ms. Sharon Thiero 2491 sthiero
 Ms. Tricia Townsend 2027 ttownsend
 Ms. Emily Withers 2758 awithers
 Ms. Sarah Young 2348 syoung
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.