Instructional Aides

             

Name

Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600

Email- Type the user
name below followed
by @htps.us

 Ms. Kelly Baccarini   kbaccarini
 Ms. Damianty Chivukula   dchivukula 
 Ms. Erica Clough
2068 eclough
 Mr. Anthony Colaiacovo   acolaiacovo
 Ms. Celia Coslett 2654 ccoslett
Ms. Gayle Fodera 2707 gfodera
Ms. Linda Garoian 2413 lgaroian
Ms. Joan Murphy 2512 jmurphy
 Ms. Marutha Padmaualli Addepally   maddepally
 Ms. Patricia Peck   ppeck
Ms. Shruti Rajpara 3306 srajpara
Ms. Doreen Ringle 3153 dringle
Ms. Agnes Sagliocco 2799 asagliocco
Ms. Debjani Saha Dan    dsahadan
Ms. Patricia VanKeuren 2801 pvankeuren
Ms. Kathleen Vierbuchen 2072 kvierbuchen
 Ms. Meghna Vora   mvora
Ms. Maria Walsh 3449 mwalsh