Instructional Aides



Instructional Aides

Name

Phone Extension
(908) 431-6600

Email- Type the user
name below followed
by @htps.us

 Ms. Elizabeth Aleo 3143 ealeo
 Ms. Gina Caputo 2211 gcaputo
 Ms. Celia Coslett 2654 ccoslett
Ms. Gayle Fodera 2707 gfodera
Ms. Barbara Furtis 2570 bfurtis
Ms. Linda Garoian 2413 lgaroian
Ms. MaryJane Johnson 2925 majohnson
Ms. Michele Kozlowski 2745 mkozlowski
Ms. Lisa Murphy 2850 lmurphy
Ms. Joan Murphy 2512 jmurphy
Ms. Pamela Puleo 3145 ppuleo
Ms. Shruti Rajpara 3306 srajpara
Ms. Patricia VanKeuren 2801 pvankeuren
Ms. Maria Walsh 3449 mwalsh

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.